We are a Music Search Engine, so we do not store or host any mp3 file and other copyright material at our server, but we respect Copyright Laws. So if You have found a search result to an illegal mp3 file please Contact Us

One Direction MP3

Click on the "Download MP3" link to download the file One Direction. All the MP3 files are downloaded directly from Youtube CDN server.

Title:Mix - One Direction


Quality:320 Kbps

One Direction Track Lists

Related Songs

Artist Info

List of songs recorded by One Direction

British-Irish boyband One Direction have recorded material for five studio albums. Apart from their album songs, the band has several non-album singles, such as the charity singles "'Heroes'" and "Wishing on a Star". They also sang on BBC's version of God Only Knows in 2014, alongside Jake Bugg, Lorde, Brian Wilson and others. "Forever Young", the cover that would be served as their winning single, was their first unofficial single. "What Makes You Beautiful", was released as their debut single and lead single from their debut studio album, Up All Night (2011). Both the album and the single marked the highest entries by a British band in Billboard by debuting at the first and twenty-eighth place respectively. "Gotta Be You", "One Thing", and "More than This" were the other three singles from their debut album with the first two being top-ten singles in the UK. The band's second studio album Take Me Home was released in November 2012. The lead single "Live While We're Young" was released on 30 September 2012 and recorded the highest one-week opening sales figure for a song by a non-US artist. "Little Things" and "Kiss You", the succeeding singles, were also successes. One Direction's third studio album, Midnight Memories, was released on 25 November 2013. The album was preceded by its lead single "Best Song Ever" and its critically acclaimed second single "Story of My Life". The album was a huge commercial success, debuting at number one on the UK Albums Chart and the Billboard 200. Their fourth studio album Four was released on 17 November 2014. It reached number one on the UK Albums Chart and the Billboard 200 following its release. "Drag Me Down", the lead single of their fifth album Made in the A.M. was released 31 July 2015. The single reached the top of the US iTunes song chart a mere 43 minutes after it was released. This was, however, not fast enough to break Ariana Grande's song "Problem"'s record of being the fastest song to ever climb to number one on the chart, needing only 37 minutes to do so. The band's fifth album Made in the A.M. released on 13 November 2015. Not included on the list is a song titled "Just Can't Let Her Go", which was leaked onto in the internet in mid-2013, allegedly being a track for Midnight Memories. The songwriting credits is registered within the ASCAP, which lists MoZella as one of the writers. The song was never officially released. In late 2014, it was revealed that the song was given to Isac Elliot, and the track was released in his second studio album Follow Me.

Like what we do? Share the love!

Secure Site Powered by Copyright © 2018